Contact Us

Miriam Matos-Brown

KCEA President

mimatosbrown@kceaeducators.com

KCEA Vice President

Greg Ardoin

grardoin@kceaeducators.com


KCEA Secretary

Cotati Thomas-Crompton

cotaticrompton@aol.com



KCEA Treasurer

Tracy Sneed

trsneed@kceaeducators.com

Steve Ost

Grievance Committee

stost@kceaeducators.com

Sixto Urzua

KCEA Negotiations

siurzua@kceaeducators.com

KCEA Minority Member at Large

Yolanda Baxter-Cole

yobaxtercole@kceaeducators.com

Rae Ann Boston

KCEA Elections

raboston@kern.org

Carla Barrientos/ Catherine Goodsell

KCEA Communication

cgrubb2@gmail.com

Remy Rueda

KCEA Political Action

rerueda@kern.org


Claire Clerou

KCEA By-Laws

claire828@att.net


Estelle Jackson

KCEA Memberships

esjackson85@gmail.com


KCEA Outreach Committee